top of page

2022 Best Dad Ever US American Flag Awesome Dads Family Pug Dog T-Shirt

The bold tie-dyed sweater Bradley wears in the 2022 Best Dad Ever US American Flag Awesome Dads Family Pug Dog T-Shirt besides I will buy this photographs meshes well with her personal style. An admirer of the outré looks worn by Rihanna, Diana Ross, and Naomi Campbell, Bradley is enticed by the drama of fashion. But she’s particularly fascinated by the cyclical nature of trends. A Gen Z’er born on the cusp of the millennium, she draws sartorial inspiration from the stylized ’90s, particularly the vibrant costumes of the era’s teen movies. A reflection of designer whims rather than real-life high schoolers circa ’95, they remain relevant to this day. “Give me Dionne from Clueless’s outfits any day,” she says. “All my friends know I love a set: pants set, skirt set, shorts set. I love bright colors.” The put-together plaid suits and crimson miniskirts of Stacey Dash’s iconic character hold eternal appeal, but Bradley isn’t bound to one aesthetic. “It’s safe to say my style is 100% all over the place,” she explains. Cozy chic works for off-duty moments, but Bradley is okay with suffering for the right outfit. “I have many days where monochrome is the vibe [and] a cute, comfy outfit brings me so much joy,” she says. “Although I will happily squeeze myself into the most uncomfortable high-waist jeans just because that’s how I’m feeling.”


==================================



Official 2022 Best Dad Ever US American Flag Awesome Dads Family Pug Dog T-Shirt


That eclecticism makes for a dynamic feed on Instagram, where Bradley shares her daily looks and peeks behind the 2022 Best Dad Ever US American Flag Awesome Dads Family Pug Dog T-Shirt besides I will buy this scenes of her training. Whether she’s chilling in Manhattan sporting a neon pink princess dress, posting mirror selfies in ’70s-style Rachel Antonoff bell bottoms, or wearing one of the elaborate Marc Chagall–designed Firebird costumes, her content is consistently compelling. “I try to have a good balance between ballet posts and ‘normal’ life posts. I know the average person enjoys seeing ballet footage,” she says. “But I also love clothes, funny moments with my friends, [and] different forms of art.” The variety has also allowed her to touch on social issues, sharing updates about Black Lives Matter and her version of the #VogueCoverChallenge.


Kommentare


Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page