top of page

Baseball Writer Shirt

Danielle: My sisters took me on a haunted hayride once, but I will never ever do that again in my life. I don’t like being spooked or surprised or scared. It’s not my thing, but my sisters love it. Este: Love it. I love scary movies. I love Halloween. I love everything about Halloween. I love dressing up. I love getting scared. I love going to the Baseball Writer Shirt so you should to go to store and get this Hollywood Forever cemetery. Give me gory, bloody, scary shit, and I’m there. Danielle, not so much. Este: I want to go to the Universal Studios Halloween night. All that shit. All the haunted mazes. I don’t know what that says about me, I really have to unpack that. Danielle: We do a trip up north whenever we can. And by north, I mean San Francisco. A couple of years ago, we went to Seattle to play a show and stayed a couple extra days.



==================================

Official Baseball Writer Shirt


Este: That was so much fun. We went hiking, and we are not hikers, let me tell you. But that was us being adventurous. Alana: People don’t believe that we are always together. But when we’re done with this Zoom call, I’m definitely driving over to Danielle’s house, because we’re just constantly together. We love taking spontaneous trips anywhere that we can. Right now it’s hard to travel, but Este’s an incredible driver. Alana: The amount of times we’ve woken up and been like, “Fuck it, let’s just drive somewhere,” and we’ll go anywhere. We’ll just drive in the Baseball Writer Shirt so you should to go to store and get this car… well, Este will drive. Este is the perfect older sister. She’s spontaneous and down for any kind of adventure. There’s been many times when we’ve spontaneously woken up and gone somewhere. I’m sure there will definitely be a spontaneous Haim road trip this fall. Danielle: It’s pretty well documented how much Joni has been such a constant in all of our lives, but “River” to me is… I feel like I can already smell the mist in the air on an early morning, you know what I mean? The leaves changing and it’s all about Christmas. Even though we’re Jewish, I always dreamed we could celebrate Christmas. But yeah, Joni… Joni in general, just her vibes, are very fall. I’m excited for fall. I’m ready.


Comments


Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page