top of page

Buffalo Bills Football City Shirt


Official Buffalo Bills Football City Shirt

They insure a longer garment life as well as keeping the Buffalo Bills Football City Shirt and I will buy this size without stretching or shrinking. They are always listed in the back of the size and maker label and they instruct you like do not use bleach,wash in cold water,avoid clothes dryer etc…etc… This answer depends on the socks. Most of my socks can be machine dried,. One pair needs to be air dried. I ruin them by machine drying because they got fuzzy. I have another pair like them for winter use still in the wrapping. When I start wearing them ,I will remember to air dry this pair. They are special with cats on them and a light support. They cost $19.95, so they need special attention to keep them looking nice. About 100 years if the dryer is not running. I usually take them out in order to wear them. That’s usually why I put them in there to begin with. Some items need to be laid flat to dry because they become very heavy when wet, and laying them flat will avoid stretching, but if your garment says “line dry” then stretching is not a concern.


Comments


Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page