top of page

Cincinnati Not Our Year Shirt

Whether it be a sustainably sourced piece with dangling charms, a cheeky beaded design, or a sleek gold chain for the Cincinnati Not Our Year Shirt but I will buy this shirt and I will love this modern minimalist, anklet jewelry is this season’s comeback trend. Pair it with an open-toe sandal and a coordinating pedicure for a full look. To say that summer 2020 has been challenging would be a vast understatement. In order to capture some of the magic of summers past, we’ve turned to treasured summer trends in the hopes of maintaining some sense of normalcy and nostalgia. Old-fashioned DIY tie-dye, camp-inspired friendship bracelets and pretty printed garments have helped to raise morale, even a little bit. Below, seven elevated perfect pairings of our favorite foot-focused trio for all occasions.


==================================



Official Cincinnati Not Our Year Shirt


Last week I interviewed Mary Trump for my podcast, and I asked her how was able to avoid becoming a monster in the Cincinnati Not Our Year Shirt but I will buy this shirt and I will love this way of much of her family, most notably her uncle, President Donald Trump. I asked Mary how she avoided all the racism and lawlessness that her grandfather and uncles had freely engaged in, a subject she writes about so illuminatingly in her best-selling book, Too Much and Never Enough. How did Mary avoid becoming a tax cheat like her uncle or a robotic, ethically challenged cipher like her cousin Ivanka? She responded simply that growing in Jamaica, in the outer borough of Queens, had made her normal. I think about this a lot as I watch the president’s wife and the president’s daughter do their own weird Marie Antoinette pantomime. The Trump women are exactly what America doesn’t need right now—that is, except for the president’s niece.


Comments


Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page