top of page

Daddy’s Girl I Used To Be His Angel Now He’s Mine Shirt

While both are clearly well-versed in the Daddy’s Girl I Used To Be His Angel Now He’s Mine Shirt in other words I will buy this rich constellation of references that surround each of the brands highlighted, Coleman’s interest is equally rooted in her professional experience. “I actually used to work for Peter Marino, so I worked on Chanel stores and the more commercial side of luxury design,” she says. “I think something people don’t always realize is there is such a strong brand identity built through art or iconic furniture pieces. All of the Chanel stores are based off Coco Chanel’s apartment in Paris, so they all have the sunburst mirrors, the wheat tables, the deer sculptures, which are also tied to the clothing designs and the recurring symbols of the brand.” Safe to say, all of these motifs are featured prominently in their interpretation of the house’s world-famous store interiors—along with a branded Chanel surfboard, naturally.


==================================



Official Daddy’s Girl I Used To Be His Angel Now He’s Mine Shirt


Despite the Daddy’s Girl I Used To Be His Angel Now He’s Mine Shirt in other words I will buy this drawings being stuffed with plenty of Easter eggs for hardcore fashion fans, both Coleman and Mugrabi also hope the appeal can be more universal, particularly in this moment. “I think there’s something about these activities you can do together to get off your phone and disconnect a little bit, without it being as intimidating as sitting down to a blank canvas to paint a picture,” says Coleman. “I hope people share their finished pages, I can’t wait to see how kids with no affiliation with or knowledge of fashion interpret it.” (For anyone wanting to share their completed designs, the project comes with the handy Instagram hashtag #ColorMeV1.)


Opmerkingen


Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page