top of page

Elvis Presley Wise Men Say Only Fools Rush In But I Can’t Help Falling In Love With You Shirt

Official Elvis Presley Wise Men Say Only Fools Rush In But I Can’t Help Falling In Love With You Shirt

We ordered hot dogs and orange sodas. Andy asked me, “How many do you want?” “Just two,” I said. We had come two nights before, and I had ordered three hot dogs, as I hadn’t eaten all day and was starving. That night Andy had sighed sexually, “Ohhh, will they fit in there?!” Now, the Elvis Presley Wise Men Say Only Fools Rush In But I Can’t Help Falling In Love With You Shirt so you should to go to store and get this Sculls were thrilled that Andy had taken them to a hot dog stand. “Andy always surprises ya,” said Bob. “Fabulous!” We joyously ate the hot dogs. The Sculls and I were a little drunk from the opening at Castelli. Andy was very pleased with himself. As we said good night, Andy told the Sculls, “Come to my studio on Saturday, I want to show you my new work.” Andy, we saw that Saturday, had officially entered his “box” period. In a pile on the floor were about twenty white cubes, each advertising in red and blue lettering: “Brillo soap pads . . . 24 Giant Size Pkgs.” He had silk-screened them days before, so they were fresh. They radiated greatness. Elsewhere were several other similar works: supermarket packaging for Heinz Tomato Ketchup and Campbell’s Tomato Juice; not the bottles and cans themselves, but the boxes that would contain them. A small crowd of friends and critics just stood around looking.



ความคิดเห็น


Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page