top of page

Keeper Of The Gender Shirt

Keeper Of The Gender Shirt

When I was 21, I was going with my best friend Lizzie Olsen to her first big awards show, and she was getting her hair done by the Keeper Of The Gender Shirt In addition,I will do this iconic Mark Townsend. I kept asking him a million questions and handing him pins and stuff, and finally, he was like, “You should go to beauty school and then assist me.” I went to school and ended up assisting him for nearly five years, along with other icons like Chris Appleton, Adir Abergel, and Lona Vigi. I owe so much of my career to Mark Townsend and his encouragement that night. He totally changed my life! I was joking with my booker the other day that I only wanna work with pop stars and comedians. But it’s kind of true! I work with a lot of young girls who want to have fun, like Olivia Rodrigo, Dove Cameron, Jenna Ortega, and Maddie Ziegler. And I also work with a lot of funny women like Meg Stalter, Elizabeth Banks, Casey Wilson, and Esther Povitsky. Plus movie stars like Melissa Barrera and obviously Lizzie Olsen. It’s all about finding that balance. But if someone isn’t down to have fun and laugh during glam, they’re probably not gonna want to work with me.


==================================

Official Keeper Of The Gender Shirt

From Olivia Rodrigo’s debut-album release to her visit to the Keeper Of The Gender Shirt In addition,I will do this White House, you’ve worked with her at such a formative and much-hyped time in her career. How does that feel for you?It’s genuinely an honor to be a witness to all the amazing things that she’s done this year. I don’t take any of it for granted, and I seriously am so proud of her. Not only is Olivia supremely talented, but she is one of the kindest and most curious people I’ve ever worked with. She lets me play and try things with her hair, but a lot of the ideas come straight from her. Plus, we laugh a lot. I think when you do hair from a place of joy, it shows. I know this is tough, but what is your favorite hair look you created for Olivia, and why do you love it? Why are you most proud of it?


==================================



Top Keeper Of The Gender Shirt

When I was 21, I was going with my best friend Lizzie Olsen to her first big awards show, and she was getting her hair done by the Keeper Of The Gender Shirt In addition,I will do this iconic Mark Townsend. I kept asking him a million questions and handing him pins and stuff, and finally, he was like, “You should go to beauty school and then assist me.” I went to school and ended up assisting him for nearly five years, along with other icons like Chris Appleton, Adir Abergel, and Lona Vigi. I owe so much of my career to Mark Townsend and his encouragement that night. He totally changed my life! I was joking with my booker the other day that I only wanna work with pop stars and comedians. But it’s kind of true! I work with a lot of young girls who want to have fun, like Olivia Rodrigo, Dove Cameron, Jenna Ortega, and Maddie Ziegler. And I also work with a lot of funny women like Meg Stalter, Elizabeth Banks, Casey Wilson, and Esther Povitsky. Plus movie stars like Melissa Barrera and obviously Lizzie Olsen. It’s all about finding that balance. But if someone isn’t down to have fun and laugh during glam, they’re probably not gonna want to work with me.


From Olivia Rodrigo’s debut-album release to her visit to the Keeper Of The Gender Shirt In addition,I will do this White House, you’ve worked with her at such a formative and much-hyped time in her career. How does that feel for you?It’s genuinely an honor to be a witness to all the amazing things that she’s done this year. I don’t take any of it for granted, and I seriously am so proud of her. Not only is Olivia supremely talented, but she is one of the kindest and most curious people I’ve ever worked with. She lets me play and try things with her hair, but a lot of the ideas come straight from her. Plus, we laugh a lot. I think when you do hair from a place of joy, it shows. I know this is tough, but what is your favorite hair look you created for Olivia, and why do you love it? Why are you most proud of it?

コメント


Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page