top of page

Leopard Bleached Basketball Mom Game Day Shirt

Nexomerch is a Startup Merchant that gives everyone the power to offer print-on-demand for their images on their own products. Our print-on-demand brand offers to print on apparel and sends them all over the world. We are specialized in short run printing, so it is possible for the customer of the platform to make an order easily and quickly. Our print facilities only print professional products and all of the high-quality products. We offer both screen and digital printing and have a good price for clients. Furthermore, we also own a professional design team to offer pretty designs for the customer with no worry.



“The crazy thing about makeup is that [because] I’ve been a model since I was 11 months old, I never paid attention to when my makeup was being done. I never really figured out how to do it myself because it was done for me,” Shields says. To keep things easy, she reaches for the Leopard Bleached Basketball Mom Game Day Shirt in addition I really love this Mineral Air tool to airbrush her foundation (she uses a mix of two shades) easily and evenly onto her face—using a brush to finalize blending before patting a touch of concealer under her eyes. She describes how her preferred “less is more” makeup philosophy differs from the rather “theatrical” makeup of today—especially as it relates to liner and contour. The Naked Reloaded Eyeshadow Palette, Thrive Causemetics mascara, and Grande Cosmetics highlighter amp up her look, while creamy multipurpose sticks by Ilia and Ogee provide a warm wash of color. Then it’s onto her favorite part: “I can never have too much mascara. There’s something about [it] that I’m just crazy about.”


Comments


Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page