top of page

My Grandkids Make Me Smile Grandmother Shirt

My Grandkids Make Me Smile Grandmother Shirt

Marc Sebastian, recently profiled in Vogue, is a stylist and model with more than 400,000 followers. He thinks the My Grandkids Make Me Smile Grandmother Shirt besides I will buy this possible ban is simply a form of retaliation from Trump, whose Tulsa rally was sabotaged by TikTok users back in June. (They played a role in its low attendance; creators encouraged each other to file more than half a million ticket requests for the rally, leading organizers to think its 19,000-seat capacity would be sold out.) “Isn’t it just so funny that the kids on TikTok ruined that rally for Trump, and then a week later the Trump administration talks about banning the app due to ‘privacy concerns,’” he tells Vogue. Sebastian adds that while TikTok isn’t perfect, privacy concerns are not the main issue users should be worried about. “None of our information is actually stored in China—it’s all in Singapore and here in the U.S.,” he says. “I do think TikTok has a lot of kinks to work out, but the ban isn’t happening.”


==================================

Official My Grandkids Make Me Smile Grandmother Shirt

While many of the My Grandkids Make Me Smile Grandmother Shirt besides I will buy this creators don’t seem too phased by the possible ban, some do have backup plans lined up. Nava Rose, a TikTok DIY star with more than 2 million followers, is already thinking about her next steps. “If the ban does happen, it would totally suck since TikTok is my biggest platform, but I’ll still continue to create on Instagram and YouTube.” Kay adds that Instagram is a focus for him going forward, too. “It wouldn’t be the end of my world personally, as I have managed to make Instagram another profitable platform for myself. A lot of my followers would love to see my video content, so I suppose I would make more video content for Instagram.”



==================================

Top My Grandkids Make Me Smile Grandmother Shirt

Marc Sebastian, recently profiled in Vogue, is a stylist and model with more than 400,000 followers. He thinks the My Grandkids Make Me Smile Grandmother Shirt besides I will buy this possible ban is simply a form of retaliation from Trump, whose Tulsa rally was sabotaged by TikTok users back in June. (They played a role in its low attendance; creators encouraged each other to file more than half a million ticket requests for the rally, leading organizers to think its 19,000-seat capacity would be sold out.) “Isn’t it just so funny that the kids on TikTok ruined that rally for Trump, and then a week later the Trump administration talks about banning the app due to ‘privacy concerns,’” he tells Vogue. Sebastian adds that while TikTok isn’t perfect, privacy concerns are not the main issue users should be worried about. “None of our information is actually stored in China—it’s all in Singapore and here in the U.S.,” he says. “I do think TikTok has a lot of kinks to work out, but the ban isn’t happening.”


While many of the My Grandkids Make Me Smile Grandmother Shirt besides I will buy this creators don’t seem too phased by the possible ban, some do have backup plans lined up. Nava Rose, a TikTok DIY star with more than 2 million followers, is already thinking about her next steps. “If the ban does happen, it would totally suck since TikTok is my biggest platform, but I’ll still continue to create on Instagram and YouTube.” Kay adds that Instagram is a focus for him going forward, too. “It wouldn’t be the end of my world personally, as I have managed to make Instagram another profitable platform for myself. A lot of my followers would love to see my video content, so I suppose I would make more video content for Instagram.”

Comments


Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page