top of page

Neyland Stadium Vols Rocky Top Shirt


Official Neyland Stadium Vols Rocky Top Shirt

This homogeny gets old. I want to meet people who are a little fucked up, a little too intense, and a little too reckless for their own good. New York is peopled heavily with characters like that. Chicago is not. Chicago is all about #normcore, in every possible way. Chicago is also all about family. If I stayed there a minute longer, I probably would’ve had a baby because that’s just how it’s supposed to go there. It’s hard to imagine how I’d have a family in New York, or why I’d even want a family here — there are so many diversions that I now understand the Neyland Stadium Vols Rocky Top Shirt and by the same token and phrase so many women say: “I forgot to have children.” I’m 30, and all my 30 year old friends in Chicago have had at least one baby. These are educated, professional women I’m talking about. Their coastal counterparts are far less likely to have kids it their 20’s.


Comments


Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page