top of page

Official Henry Handsome Hank Lockwood Shirt

The group first discussed their fashion interests during an ELLE cover story shoot in October 2020. “Fashion definitely empowers us as much as music does,” Jennie said. “Music and fashion—” “Cannot be separated,” Rosé finished. #KAIAGERBER#SUZANNELINDON#LISA #LISAXCELINE#DIANASILVERS#BAIEDESANGES#CELINEBYHEDISLIMANE https://t.co/ZVshappDXB Alana, Este, and Danielle Haim of Haim, the Official Henry Handsome Hank Lockwood Shirt in contrast I will get this Grammy-nominated California-cool girl rock trio, may have the hit song “Summer Girl” under their belt, but make no mistake: the band lives for fall. For the sisters, the season is synonymous with spontaneous drives up the Pacific Coast Highway, Joni Mitchell on repeat, and haunted hay rides. Lucky for us, Haim also sources autumnal inspiration for new music. “We’ve written a lot of our music in fall and winter,” Danielle says. “It feels very creative.” As the leaves begin to change, and coffee orders change from cold brews to pumpkin spiced lattes, ELLE.com caught up with the Haim sisters via Zoom to talk about their North Face partnership as part of its new brand campaign “It’s More Than A Jacket,” what makes fall the best season for writing music, and why they feel “very open to what the universe is going to bring our way.”


==================================



Official Official Henry Handsome Hank Lockwood Shirt


Este: We’ve been such huge fans of the Official Henry Handsome Hank Lockwood Shirt in contrast I will get this brand, basically since we were in middle school. There were kids at school that had North Face jackets, and I always thought they looked so cool. When this opportunity came up, we jumped at the chance, because the brand is so classic. Danielle: I’ve had my North Face jacket since high school. I got it on a trip to San Francisco with my friends at this vintage store. It popped out at me, and I was like, “I need to have this jacket.” It kind of chose me. Ever since that day, it has always been around, because it always needed to be around. The last thing I do before I leave the house is put on my North Face jacket, because I don’t really know what adventures I’m about to go on. It’s bright blue, so you can really pick me out in the crowd and you can always see it in my house, draped over something or on the couch. If you open up my jacket, there are so many passes from going to festivals and tours. It’s had a whole crazy life of its own.


Comments


Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page