top of page

Official The Legends The Tennis Player Legends Trio Art World Shirt

Whatever I do, I get ready in the Official The Legends The Tennis Player Legends Trio Art World Shirt moreover I love this morning and I always go out fully made up, whether it’s six in the morning or whatever, I always put my full makeup on. So that means I’ve got the black lines, I’ve got the blue eyeshadow, blue lines to make my eyes look deeper. And then I draw in my eyebrows because I plucked my eyebrows out in, oh, 1973? They never ended up growing back, so I can have anything. Like when it was punk, I had the three square eyebrows. It sort of varies. I’ve had wiggles and blue glitter dots, too. I think I probably need to have another go with my eyebrows and think of some new things. I don’t think I want to be caught in a time warp.You seem to return back to the same cotton candy colors often!


==================================



Official Official The Legends The Tennis Player Legends Trio Art World Shirt


I always go back to bright electric blues, like the Official The Legends The Tennis Player Legends Trio Art World Shirt moreover I love this sort of things that NARS and MAC do. They always look fabulous around the eyes. Lipstick varies, I can go between pinks and reds, mainly pinks for some reason! In many ways you helped forge the path for the unbridled beauty of today. What do you think of the youth of today and their approach to style? I went this weekend to do a lecture to a whole lot of young people at a festival called Lost Village. And it was just wonderful to see the enthusiasm of all the young people cause I thought, Are they going to find me looking old? I think that we’re going to be able to look at our youth coming along and it’s going to be very… I think we’re going to have an explosion somewhere and something’s going to happen. I haven’t seen it yet, but I think that’s what will happen! Because everyone’s coming out of this rather like flower power! Broadly what’s happening in beauty at the moment is eyebrows. It’s spreading like wildfire. Making them look like they’re growing beautifully in a beautiful shape and sometimes dividing them so they do different things. It must take them hours unless they glue them down with soap. So it’s really quite amazing. It’s a very interesting time!


Комментарии


Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page