top of page

Punjabi Villans Shirt

Oh, I’m a sweatsuit girl, even with Black Owned Everything. I feel like I made the Punjabi Villans Shirt and by the same token and perfect set for BOE. When you put that sweatsuit on, it’s big, you don’t have to wear anything under it. It’s good for New York weather, they’re good for LA weather. I keep wearing it. I mean gold is forever a jam, right? I’m personally super into mixing metals. So mixing silver and gold because I tend to just have pieces that I love, whether they’re silver or gold. Sometimes I don’t want to take a necklace off because it’s my favorite necklace and it means something to me. So I stack my gold chains or fashion chains on top. The same thing speaks to the rings. Whether my grandmother gave them to me, I mix them and layer them all together.


==================================



Official Punjabi Villans Shirt


The Akers and Akers foundation originally was designed to work in partnership with Black Owned Everything. I wanted to create an organization where we could incubate designers and implement financial literacy programs in the Punjabi Villans Shirt and by the same token and community. Fom a brand perspective or from a designer perspective, they then could learn how to use those additional resources that we’re pouring in or how to build a more sustainable business. When I started to actually form the organization, I was like, wait, I want to address any issues I see in the community. So, we’re working to develop more financial literacy programs for younger adults. From wearing matching denim with Kanye West at Paris Fashion Week to accessorizing with a macabre claw choker at the Vanity Fair Oscar party, Julia Fox never fails to make a fashion statement. This weekend, the model and actress did it once again, this time on a not-so-casual stroll through New York City.


Comments


Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page