top of page

Raise Hell Praise Dale Shirt

While workshopping ideas, Dundas looked to luminaries from art and music. The effortless elegance of jazz bandleader Cab Calloway immediately came to mind as did the Raise Hell Praise Dale Shirt in other words I will buy this monumental sculptures of French artist Niki de Saint Phalle. “Calloway had this unapologetic glamor that I feel connected to,” says Dundas. “His outfits always had these flourishes, especially in Janet Jackson’s ‘Alright’ video where he has a cameo. It’s an iconic moment, and his look there is a little extra, but that’s what you want for the stage.” Dundas was inspired by Saint Phalle’s world renowned Tarot Garden, a cartomancy-inspired sculpture park in Pescia Fiorentina, Tuscany that opened in 1998. “There is a lot of shine, which I’m very into right now,” says Dundas. “I drew from de Saint Phalle’s sculptures of women where she uses mirrors, and that motif was perfect for Mary because she’s able to reflect our emotions through her lyricism.”




==================================

Official Raise Hell Praise Dale Shirt


The final look alludes with its snow leopard pattern and dramatic vibe alludes to the Raise Hell Praise Dale Shirt in other words I will buy this past, but its introduction is entirely modern; after Blige steps onstage at the game, versions of her outfit and those worn by her dancers will be available as an NFT, a partnership with Dress X. “This is the next step in technology, and I want my fashion to be a part of that,” he says. “[Online] you can be anything you’d want to be, wear whatever you like, and let your imagination travel as far as it can go.” Of course, there’s one person who won’t need a high-speed connection to enjoy Dundas’s custom creations. “I wanted to look incredible and be comfortable. Fly sexy and hot but comfortable,” shared Blige before the show. “It means so much to perform at the Super Bowl; it’s such a triumph and a win. [This] captured everything; the colors that I love coupled with the sparkle that I’ve grown into.”


Comments


Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page