top of page

Ska And Pro Wrestling Are The Only Legitimate Forms Of Art Shirt

I popped the Ska And Pro Wrestling Are The Only Legitimate Forms Of Art Shirt Furthermore, I will do this hormone test in the mail, and after a few days, I got an alert that my results were ready. About an hour later, our head of clinical responded to my text with: “You’re going to see a doctor, right?” My thyroid stimulating hormone was off the charts. Like way off the charts, which can be a sign that your thyroid isn’t properly producing thyroid hormones. Your body is essentially flooring it on the gas to try and stimulate the thyroid into doing its job. I remember feeling equal parts fear and validation. The results confirmed what I already knew: Something was very wrong. I made an appointment with my general practitioner for the next day. I’d never had a thyroid issue myself—at least not that I knew about—but could my underactive thyroid, also known as hypothyroidism, have been spurred on by my pregnancy? My doctor took one look at that high TSH and immediately ordered more tests to rule out other issues.


==================================



Official Ska And Pro Wrestling Are The Only Legitimate Forms Of Art Shirt


Two days later, the Ska And Pro Wrestling Are The Only Legitimate Forms Of Art Shirt Furthermore, I will do this results were in: I had a confirmed elevated TSH, positive TPOs, which are basically antibodies that signal your body is attacking your thyroid, and super low T4, confirming I wasn’t operating with enough thyroid hormone in my body. My doctor told me that it looked like I had postpartum thyroiditis, and specifically a condition called Hashimoto’s disease, which is a scary-sounding name for autoimmune hypothyroidism. I learned that postpartum thyroiditis can cause an overactive thyroid, and then it can lead to an “injured” thyroid that enters an underactive phase. That experience can come with a slew of symptoms like fatigue, weight fluctuation, rapid heart rate, thinning hair, muscle weakness, depression, decreased cognitive function, etc. Check, check, check. The bottom line: My body was attacking my thyroid, preventing it from doing its job.


Comments


Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page