top of page

Sorry I’m Late I Saw A Dog Shirt

Official Sorry I’m Late I Saw A Dog Shirt

And it’s not like the Sorry I’m Late I Saw A Dog Shirt What’s more,I will buy this country has the coronavirus under control: America has 4.58 million official cases, and the real number is likely several multiples more than that. In some counties, coronavirus patients are being sent home to die. And the coronavirus is not just attacking Democrats, as the Trump administration had apparently hoped, according to a Vanity Fair piece published this week. That article quotes a White House insider saying, “The political folks believed that because it was going to be relegated to Democratic states, that they could blame those governors, and that would be an effective political strategy.” Instead, this week, Herman Cain, the cochair of Black Voices for Trump, died of the coronavirus after being photographed mask-less at Trump’s Tulsa rally. And he’s not the only one: Bill Montgomery, the cofounder of Turning Point USA, also died of the coronavirus. And for all of us, whether we live in a blue or a red state, a vaccine is still many months away.



Comments


Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page