top of page

The Red Sox Ted Williams Damo Ortiz Pedro Martinez Jason Waritex Signature Shirt

Official The Red Sox Ted Williams Damo Ortiz Pedro Martinez Jason Waritex Signature Shirt

Due to my spinal cord injury, I ride a little three-wheeled scooter around for long distance endeavors, such as going around campus, because my walking endurance is not the The Red Sox Ted Williams Damo Ortiz Pedro Martinez Jason Waritex Signature Shirt Apart from…,I will love this best. I quickly found out that several of the buildings, because of their age, were not accessible. Many had numerous stairs leading up to beautiful doorways. Some buildings had no elevators. For someone who relies on buildings being accessible, I felt like I didn’t belong there. UChicago is working toward making all of its buildings ADA accessible, but in the meantime, I didn’t want to deal with not being able to access certain buildings around campus. After more thought, I decided UChicago wasn’t the school for me for undergrad; however, since the medical school and hospital are more accessible, my goal is to be a medical student and/or resident at the Pritzker School of Medicine. UChicago means a great deal to me because of all the help and treatment I have received at its hospitals and by its doctors. I would love to return to UChicago as a medical student, resident, or even as a physician because it is there that my dream of becoming a physician began and blossomed.



댓글


Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page