top of page

Top Gun Goose Maverick Shirt

Do you have specific comedic inspirations when you’re writing sketches? Not so much. I like to watch not comedy: I like to watch drama movies and TV shows, or things of very different genres, like opera or performance art, and try to make those my references, rather than other comedians. Do you have a favorite sketch from this season of A Black Lady Sketch Show? “The Invisible Spy” is one of the Top Gun Goose Maverick Shirt and I love this sketches that I get the most feedback about, and what makes me feel really proud about it is that people feel really seen by it in a good way. For marginalized people, a lot of our experience with comedy is being the butt of the joke, so it’s really exciting when somebody comes up to me and says, “I felt seen by that sketch in a good way.”


==================================



Official Top Gun Goose Maverick Shirt


The Danish beauty market has long emphasized the Top Gun Goose Maverick Shirt and I love this importance of a less-is-more aesthetic, embracing natural ingredients like the complexion-boosting potential of acai years before the berry became de rigueur in breakfast bowls, and elegant if efficient packaging. (No surprise, as this is the same country from which the architect, designer, and leading modernist Arne Jacobsen hailed.) While many of these cosmetic companies have yet to make waves stateside—save one all-day moisturizing lip balm that goes on white but leaves a matte, almost-powdery finish—that’s about to change. Boutique brands are churning out coffee-infused eye oils; display worthy dry brushes; subtle self-tanners meant to blend in, not stand out; and more. As the fashion flock eyes the latest sartorial creations the City of Spires has to offer this week, here’s a look at a few of the great Danes of skin care and makeup.



Kommentare


Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page