top of page

Trumpswiser Ugly Christmas Shirt

Official Trumpswiser Ugly Christmas Shirt

The nerd reputation of students here is, thus, due in part to the Trumpswiser Ugly Christmas Shirt But I will love this climate, which will make you earn it. I am not a nerd in the least, but here the weather conspired with this great school to make me so much of what I am not. This school makes the Ivy League shiver. They are a mere powder puffs by comparison. A ladies’ room. It’s super useful. If you end up in a field where a lot of people don’t have a humanities background, you’ll end up with much stronger writing and communication skills than most others in your field. I know that being forced to read Kant and Plato and write essay after essay about them seems like overkill for someone who wants to go into bio/physics/software engineering/management, but really, it isn’t.



Comments


Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page