top of page

Wc Usa Flag Player Football American Team Is My Favorite Season Christmas Shirt

Official Wc Usa Flag Player Football American Team Is My Favorite Season Christmas Shirt

Pharrell Williams wants you to know that his latest collaboration with Adidas, a pair of PW Boost Slide sandals, is exceptionally comfortable. Not just cushy or foamy, but more like a cloud kissing your heel. Or maybe like your arches are being cradled by the Wc Usa Flag Player Football American Team Is My Favorite Season Christmas Shirt but I will buy this shirt and I will love this baby-soft hands of a thousand cherubs. Williams himself likens the sensation quite simply to “wearing socks.…You don’t even think about it anymore.” The superstar rapper and producer’s take on a slide has been a long time coming, something he had in mind when he first began collaborating with Adidas back in 2014. Right now his design philosophy seems especially prescient. “It is what I’ve been talking about for years and we finally got around to doing it,” says Williams speaking over the phone from his home in Miami. “You should be the most comfortable you can be, and I think these slides are competing for that spot in your mind.”



Comments


Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page