top of page

We Are Bg 42 T Free Brittney Griner Shirt

We Are Bg 42 T Free Brittney Griner Shirt

I’m really into length, like length length. Cher was always an icon to me, so I’m not afraid of, like, 30- to 40-inch hair. I love doing ponies and long braids on my clients because they’re dramatic and make a statement. I feel like my hair always has a little joy and a wink to it. It’s never too serious or stuffy. Your TikTok has garnered millions of views. What kind of content do you seek to create, and what do you love about TikTok as a platform?TikTok has been such a fun and unexpected turn in my career! When the We Are Bg 42 T Free Brittney Griner Shirt in other words I will buy this pandemic started, I didn’t know when I was going work again. I was panicked, so I decided to just start making videos for TikTok and Instagram. I had always wanted to but never had time. I glued a wig onto my head and just started doing these weird tutorials. I like to think of them as Bob Ross meets Pee-wee’s Playhouse in terms of vibe. I literally just did them for fun and to keep busy, but they took off. One of my Reels has over a million views, which is insane. Now I have a whole other side career making videos for amazing brands. People are always like, “It’s so funny when you’re posing for the camera or your hair is blowing,” but I’m not even trying to be funny! I genuinely am feeling the fantasy in those moments! [Laughs]


==================================

Official We Are Bg 42 T Free Brittney Griner Shirt

You bring so much humor and positivity to what you do. Why are these things so important to you, particularly in Hollywood and the We Are Bg 42 T Free Brittney Griner Shirt in other words I will buy this beauty world? I take my craft super seriously, and I work hard and plan ahead, but I don’t take myself seriously. I’m not a doctor—yet? [Laughs]—and I’m not saving lives. I’m literally crimping hair for a music video! This should be fun! I always say to my clients, especially on set, “Look around! We’re all living our dreams right now! Isn’t this so cool?!” I can always tell when someone’s glam is done by a humorless or joyless person, no offense. [Laughs] The beauty industry should be more inclusive and positive and fun! I think it’s heading that way! I used to put limits on myself, but after the amazing year I’ve had, I’m going to aim big. I’d love to keep working with my clients and helping them make their dreams and visions come to life. And I definitely want to keep doing fun videos and on-camera stuff, maybe for a bigger platform or maybe a streaming service. Maybe that’s already in the works, who knows?! [Laughs] But most importantly, I just want to keep getting better at my craft and venturing into new territories. As Lindsay says at the end of Mean Girls, the limit does not exist! Selena Gomez is back. On set for her second Vogue Beauty Secrets video, the 29-year-old superstar, who can be seen alongside Steve Martin in the new Hulu comedy series Only Murders in the Building, is setting the stage for her getting-ready routine with a scented candle and a drop of a calming patchouli essential oil dotted onto her wrists. “It gets me in the mood,” she explains, as she caters to her complexion with cucumber eye patches and a resurfacing serum from Tatcha.


==================================



Top We Are Bg 42 T Free Brittney Griner Shirt

I’m really into length, like length length. Cher was always an icon to me, so I’m not afraid of, like, 30- to 40-inch hair. I love doing ponies and long braids on my clients because they’re dramatic and make a statement. I feel like my hair always has a little joy and a wink to it. It’s never too serious or stuffy. Your TikTok has garnered millions of views. What kind of content do you seek to create, and what do you love about TikTok as a platform?TikTok has been such a fun and unexpected turn in my career! When the We Are Bg 42 T Free Brittney Griner Shirt in other words I will buy this pandemic started, I didn’t know when I was going work again. I was panicked, so I decided to just start making videos for TikTok and Instagram. I had always wanted to but never had time. I glued a wig onto my head and just started doing these weird tutorials. I like to think of them as Bob Ross meets Pee-wee’s Playhouse in terms of vibe. I literally just did them for fun and to keep busy, but they took off. One of my Reels has over a million views, which is insane. Now I have a whole other side career making videos for amazing brands. People are always like, “It’s so funny when you’re posing for the camera or your hair is blowing,” but I’m not even trying to be funny! I genuinely am feeling the fantasy in those moments! [Laughs]


You bring so much humor and positivity to what you do. Why are these things so important to you, particularly in Hollywood and the We Are Bg 42 T Free Brittney Griner Shirt in other words I will buy this beauty world? I take my craft super seriously, and I work hard and plan ahead, but I don’t take myself seriously. I’m not a doctor—yet? [Laughs]—and I’m not saving lives. I’m literally crimping hair for a music video! This should be fun! I always say to my clients, especially on set, “Look around! We’re all living our dreams right now! Isn’t this so cool?!” I can always tell when someone’s glam is done by a humorless or joyless person, no offense. [Laughs] The beauty industry should be more inclusive and positive and fun! I think it’s heading that way! I used to put limits on myself, but after the amazing year I’ve had, I’m going to aim big. I’d love to keep working with my clients and helping them make their dreams and visions come to life. And I definitely want to keep doing fun videos and on-camera stuff, maybe for a bigger platform or maybe a streaming service. Maybe that’s already in the works, who knows?! [Laughs] But most importantly, I just want to keep getting better at my craft and venturing into new territories. As Lindsay says at the end of Mean Girls, the limit does not exist! Selena Gomez is back. On set for her second Vogue Beauty Secrets video, the 29-year-old superstar, who can be seen alongside Steve Martin in the new Hulu comedy series Only Murders in the Building, is setting the stage for her getting-ready routine with a scented candle and a drop of a calming patchouli essential oil dotted onto her wrists. “It gets me in the mood,” she explains, as she caters to her complexion with cucumber eye patches and a resurfacing serum from Tatcha.

Comments


Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page