top of page

WSU O! Wichita Ringer Here To You shirt

Official WSU O! Wichita Ringer Here To You shirt

Classic ……….$3.00. .(we even do minor sewing like holes in socks.. or a rip in a t-shirt)….Wash & dry ….fold plus stain removal . My aunt tried that once. We were having hamburgers & fries. She didn’t take any fries with her hamburger, but then reached over and snagged one of my fries. When she went to reach for the WSU O! Wichita Ringer Here To You shirt but in fact I love this second fry, my father had reached out with his fork and pinned her hand to the table with said fork. Dad told me, this was his sister’s favorite trick. This isn’t the first time he’s pinned her hand to the table for pinching food off of other people’s plates. You might think it’s cute to take ONE of my fries, but when you look at my face, you then see the utter CONTEMPT at what you have done. Without speaking words, you know that you have crossed a line with me. First, they were so “nice” and “polite.” They called me “sir” which I took as an assault on my orientation that day. Then they took my “order,” which all right-thinking people will immediately recognize as a dog whistle to the racist, fascist homophobes who eat here three meals a day. I paid and received the correct change. Of course, it consisted entirely of bills and coins which featured the likenesses of dead slave holding white cis-gendered males. These as*holes assault our values at every step of the transaction.



Comments


Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page